Our People

Total Combined Years of Experience = 340
Average Years of Experience = 20

Jan Guimont

Owner
207.774.4400, ext. 318
JGUIMONT@ATLANCOAST.COM

Kris Conant

Owner
207.774.4400, ext. 325
KCONANT@ATLANCOAST.COM

Sam Merrill

Staff Attorney/Commercial
207.774.4400, ext. 321
smerrill@atlancoast.com

Connie Minervino

Closing/Marketing Manager
207.774.4400, ext. 343
cminervino@atlancoast.com

Andrew Speed

Finance & Admin Manager
207.774.4400, ext. 336
aspeed@atlancoast.com

Wendy Daniels

Processing
207.774.4400, ext. 330
wdaniels@atlancoast.com

Dawna Phillips

Processing
207.774.4400, ext. 314
dphillips@atlancoast.com

Theresa Pinkham

Closing/Processing
207.774.4400, ext. 315
tpinkham@atlancoast.com

Kelly Walton

Closing/Post Closing
207.774.4400, ext. 311
kwalton@atlancoast.com

Leslie Raifsnider

Closing/Processing
207.774.4400, ext. 227
lraifsnider@atlancoast.com

Drew Braceras

Residential Real Estate Attorney
207.774.4400, ext. 309
dbraceras@atlancoast.com

Nancy Hammond

Title Search & Underwriting
207.774.4400, ext. 327
nhammond@atlancoast.com

Cloud Morris

Title Search & Underwriting
207.774.4400, ext. 308
cmorris@atlancoast.com

Kaitlyn Creney

Residential Title Dept.
207.774.4400, ext. 303
kcreney@atlancoast.com

Robin Reynolds

Post-Closing Disbursements
207.774.4400, ext. 317
rreynolds@atlancoast.com

Priscilla Carrier

Reception/Processing
207.774.4400, ext. 300
pcarrier@atlancoast.com

Sally Wilkinson

Commercial Real Estate
207.774.4400, ext. 333
swilkinson@atlancoast.com

Brenda Hall

Commercial Real Estate
207.774.4400, ext. 320
bhall@atlancoast.com

Committed to Making the Process as Seamless as Possible